Chamber executive (from L-R): Mike Townsend, Noela Lee, David Kassulke, Toni Earsman with Jon Krause MP (centre) – Member for Scenic Rim. (Lesley Turton had to be excused for another meeting)

President: David Kassulke;

Vice President: Mike Townsend;

Secretary(s): Toni Earsman and Lesley Turton;

and Treasurer: Noela Lee.

Many thanks to outgoing, long serving Secretary Tom Plunkett and Treasurer Norman Johnston who have served the Chamber so professionally over many years.